GALENOR Book 1 : The Book Of Gates

Magic. Romance. Adventure.

CouvertureTheBookOfGates.jpg

A world divided between hybrids and humans. Between black and white mages. What if everything weren't so simple?

 

My name is JudyAnn. I am from Galenor, a world populated by humans like you and I, as well as inferniths – half human, half-demon beings such as muses, vampires and chimeras...

 

Upon my 19th birthday, my world was flipped upside down. I discovered I was a Gemini. Yet, I was convinced these magicians had been extinct for a long time.

 

A wizard was sent to fetch me at the inn where I work. He will escort me all the way to Godwynn. He is rather charming, despite his peculiar attire.

 

We are to depart tomorrow, and I just learned he is also a vampire and will be my magic instructor. A vampire as a bodyguard… how does that make me feel safer?

 

Perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Twilight, this story with magic and romance will lead you in a world like no others…